prlourod 53 / M
"Want to have some fun times. Request a pic if interested"
Navarre, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prlourod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,177,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gabriela0987
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sabrina_vargas
Distrito Federal, Mexico
marixola22
Veracruz, Mexico
Monimono69
Distrito Federal, México
Rondafiga
London, United Kingdom
_SweetFruit_
Mexico, Estado de México
yoambar
Venezuela, Distrito Federal
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
sxyjyant69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
prlourod 53/M
Navarre, Florida
Just arriving and would like to make some female friends
Introduction
I would like to have some interesting times with interesting people. I am looking for friends with benefits and good times. Hanging out, doing some fun activities and whatever else may come along. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue from what we started on Saturday night and just relaxing. The philosophy I live by is live life to its fullest while you can. I'd like to make a few fantasies come true for those involved. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated is all I need and all I want. No DRAMA I look forward to you contacting me and getting something started. Could be worth it for both! I look forward to hearing from you and setting up our first encounter soon. I'm not changing my life for now, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you want a pic just send an email and ask.

My Ideal Person We will see

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of prlourod's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None