priyanshurajluv 38 / M
"I love to enjoy life fullest without harm and limit"
South Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
priyanshurajluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view priyanshurajluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,302,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boldcouple86
Chandigarh, India
astoria11106
Texas, United States
princess97319
Karnataka, India
Shaluagra5050
Uttar Pradesh, India
ananya971
Delhi, India
soumyaacd
Delhi, India
suhanahot123
Delhi, India
samreen455
Bihar, India
easydelhicouple
Delhi, India
 
Status
priyanshurajluv 38/M
South Delhi, Delhi , India
Badly in need of a discreet fun friend... NSA :)
Introduction
Meet and know me. Here i m to explore sexual fantasies with cpl, females and likeminded fun lovers.

I may join as cpl when one of my friend available for that. else i m married male into fun alone. Looking one mate who believe to explore the same together married or separated prefered.

I keep visiting Delhi & Kolkata & Ranchi frequently.

My Ideal Person Open mind passionate wild fun loving person who really having exposure to have out of the box fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A Bisexual fun with a Raunchy N Hawt Couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kajol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of priyanshurajluv's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • South Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1980
Travels to: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT Sales - Manager
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: