[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
prince691967 50 / M
"wer hat denn auch lust sich "auszutauschen""
der Nähe von Bern, Bern, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2005

To view all of
prince691967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prince691967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,956,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paarbern1
Bern, Switzerland
brustverwoehne
Aargau, Switzerland
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
angel444555
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
stype2006
Schwyz, Switzerland
Analschwanz69
Solothurn, Switzerland
KittyFisher78
Ticino, Svizzera
hotswiss55
Zurich, Switzerland
Cherilovely
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
prince691967 50/M
der Nähe von Bern, Bern , Switzerland
wer trifft sich heute mittwoch, 27.6.18 mit mir? hätte noch freie kapazität 😘
Introduction
wellnessmasseur befreit dich von blockaden und bietet tiefenentspannung.

My Ideal Person oralliebhaber

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
good old 70

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO - NEIN! <br><br> every superhot woman is it worthy to take a good ride <br><br>
jede superscharfe frau hat einen guten fick verdient.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of prince691967's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • der Nähe von Bern, Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1967
Travels to: Andalucia, Spain
Hometown: Murten-Morat, Fribourg, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Masseur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, etwasitalienisch, someitalian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: