primobbwzombie 30 / F
"Just wanna have some fun"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
primobbwzombie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primobbwzombie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,363,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Mexico, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
esna -luxor, Egypt
Michigan, United States
primobbwzombie 30/F
Erie, Pennsylvania
So Bored...Why cant we have some fun?
I'm a single bi bbw looking to try new things and have fun.

My Ideal Person Someone open to fun. Drug and disease free. Open to trying new things and understanding of what I'm not into.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in public. Sneaking around maybe we might get caught
Just seems like a lot of fun to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Daddy/Brat Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Understanding I want a FRIEND with Benefits.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Im more into people I have a chance with when I am daydreaming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of primobbwzombie's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: