primerizos1965 52 / 52 / C
"pareja primeriza"
gerona, Cataluna, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2006

To view all of
primerizos1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primerizos1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,354,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Zacatecas, Mexico
Texas, United States
Andalucia, Spain
New Jersey, United States
Baleares, Spain
x, Netherlands
Cataluna, Spain
primerizos1965 52/C
gerona, Cataluna , Spain
queremos encontrar chica paciente picara y morbosa para primer trio
contarle algo sobreti mismo a otras personas es muy dificil por eso lodejo en las manos de quien quiera conocernos mi pareja es un poquito reacia pero creo que alfinal puede terminar por gustarle

My Ideal Person me considero un poco morboso aunque no practicante y me gustaria probar nuevas sensaciones tambien nos interesaria chica para trio real o ciber tenemos lugar de encuentro

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encantaria participar en alguna orgia solo con mujeres

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of primerizos1965's responses

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gerona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, CATALAN
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 9, 1965 March 4, 1966
Travels to: signes, Réunion, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None