primadona1969 48 / F
"Lady in the streets!!"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
primadona1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primadona1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,876,247 Active Members!*
 
Status
primadona1969 48/F
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
Hi,
Due to my career, discretion is a MUST. I love going to the beach in the winter, going to the park, the movies, shopping and just staying home. I am not one of those who need to be entertained 24/7. I love to laugh and have a good time. I can also cook, my specialty is good ole southern food. I have had a few experiences with couples so if you are willing to get to know me and are not pushy, then I am the one for you. I am also looking for a special female friend,hopefully someone local.
I'd prefer that you are 32-55 years old (just my preference). If you are between the ages of 18-25 I am definitely NOT interested. I am not the kind who meets strictly for sex.I need to know your name. What's wrong with going to dinner, having a drink and talking first? If we are compatible then things can move to another level. Please don't send me emails saying that you want to see if we are compatible, and then don't have anything to 'talk' about in your emails. We don't have to have endless emails between us but I'd like to feel comfortable with you before meeting in person. All first meetings must take place in public. If I say I will meet you then I will. If you aren't planning to meet then move on to another profile.

My Ideal Person Please be clean, disease free and have a sense of humor. It's ok if you smoke, just don't blow it in my face. Men - I will always use protection (if it even gets to that level).* I am NOT interested in any man who is trying to cheat on his wife. *I like people of all ethnicities.*

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: