priceman6969 39 / M
"Bi male looking for playmate"
Price, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2012

To view all of
priceman6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view priceman6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_neugierig89
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
FitFreak3007
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
jcf19812
Utah, United States
curious14newad
Utah, United States
beanbag78
Utah, United States
sdkwater11
South Dakota, United States
Idigmenandwomen
New Mexico, United States
bttm4topsonly
Utah, United States
Hungskater12
Utah, United States
 
Status
priceman6969 39/M
Price, Utah
Bi male looking for a playmate
Introduction
Hey everyone! I am a friendly bi guy looking to see what is out there. Would like to find a man that is interested in getting together on a regular basis for fun and hanging out. If this is you and you would be interested. Hit me up and lets chat. Any and all institutions using this site for research or any other reason do NOT have my permission to use my photo's or anything else on my profile.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not afraid to be themselves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we are open to the possibilities!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes! But I am horrible with their names so I couldn't
say who.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of priceman6969's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Price, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 29, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: