prettypurple73 45 / F
"Want to have fun, come on let's do it."
freeport, Bahamas
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2007

To view all of
prettypurple73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prettypurple73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,176 Active Members!*
prettypurple73 45/F
freeport, , Bahamas
Hello, I'm a honest,sweet,loving,fun WOMAN, i enjoy cooking,fucking,hanging with one or a few open minded friends in a nice quiet place to name a few. I have 2 adult sons , I'm looking for serious honest sweet, great attitude fun REAL MEN and you must be older than I am, because I have 2 young adult sons already and don't need anymore Thanks. Contact me and find out the rest of my story.
*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person A REAL MAN, someone that's put's God 1st a honest,that knows how to treat a woman,a sweet,loving,caring,fun,trustworthy family man,a man
who can appreciate the little things in life,and do honest work for a honest pay,He must respect the females in his life and also those he come in contact with. I'm not a woman that is stuck on looks because I realize that people that think they are all that are the ones with the most nastiest attitude, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder,so I look for inward beauty, because that's what counts in my book.I want a man with a high sex drive

  • 45 / female
  • freeport, Bahamas
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 5, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: