preet7676 41 / M
"looking for a Females or cpls for a secret romantic affair"
ludhiana, Punjab, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2008

To view all of
preet7676's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view preet7676's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,140,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chennnaicpls
Tamil Nadu, India
curvysheena
Delhi, India
rm_sanamkhan78
Chandigarh, India
stephotty
Ile de France, France
bkk_yayee
Bangkok, Thailand
MILFCarol
District of Columbia, United States
priya_wants_sex
Chandigarh, India
unknown_sex1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
 
Status
preet7676 41/M
ludhiana, Punjab , India
Next Destination Delhi, Jaipur, Bangalore, Chennai & Pune...........
Introduction
Myself manpreet singh from ludhiana, I can give u the fun which u want as i m very sexy and knows the art of sex for inner satisfaction. I m a young and happy person...excited about life and very very excited about interesting and exciting sexual fun....Satisfaction and secrecy 100% assured

I want a lover to indulge all of the senses. I love pleasure. I love touch thats why i am here to fulfill the desires of self as well as my desired partner.

My Ideal Person Looking for female/couple who are good looking, have passion for sex, looking for experimentation and high energy in sex life. Must be interested in long foreplay and Oral stimulation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
69

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

View more of preet7676's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • ludhiana, Punjab, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1976
Travels to: Jakarta, Indonesia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Executive
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, Hindi, punjabi, assamese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: