pptwr 53 / M
"Somewhat normal guy looking for a lady to have some fun - see my blog"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
pptwr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pptwr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Kansas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
São Paulo, Brazil
pptwr 53/M
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Regular guy who has regular tastes is looking for women who'd like to test their limits in a variety of activities. I can be dominant (if that is what you like), or I can be whatever it is you want. The only limitations are in your mind. Contact me and let the fun begin.

My Ideal Person willing female(s) who would like to test the boundaries of her imagination. Looking for someone who knows what they want, but may have been unable to find the right partner or situation. Interested?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Rolling Stones, Tragically Hip, Limp Bizkit, Nirvana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pptwr's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 26, 1964
Hometown: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Web Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: