poundingitin1 41 / M
"lets chat zzubra on ahoo"
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
poundingitin1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poundingitin1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotMama3402
Michigan, United States
 
Status
poundingitin1 41/M
Saint Clair Shores, Michigan
lets chat zzubra on ahoo
Introduction
i am a fun, intelligent and sexy individual with no time for drama. It is always nice to be able to find an attaction in someone before you jump into the sex part. It makes the sex that much more enticing. I enjoy sports, movies, shooting some darts and being outside in nature. lets chat zzubra on ahoo

My Ideal Person someone easy on the eyes, intelligent, fun, down to earth and very playful. Some one with clean hygiene and who is young at heart.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being on a horse and trying to have sex while on top of the
horse. might be hard to do but worth a shot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
rihanna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of poundingitin1's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Saint Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: