possum50 70 / 50 / C
"Fun Loving Nudist Couple"
Paris, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2009

To view all of
possum50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view possum50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,740,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rimshot63
Alabama, United States
bob64501
Arkansas, United States
two_horny4u69
Indiana, United States
not2nitedear
Tennessee, United States
Qbinder
Tennessee, United States
snowbird5215
Indiana, United States
DomTSC
Tennessee, United States
rossron662
Missouri, United States
pushroddana
Alabama, United States
 
Status
possum50 70/C
Paris, Tennessee
Introduction
We are looking for a couple or single females who are fun loving,spontanious and a free spirits. WE enjoy just about everything and are easy to please. Life is too much fun to let it pass you by. Go by the three L's live, love, and laugh. In warmer months we can usually be found at nudist resorts, and enjoy flirting, a drink or two, the pool, hot tubing, and playing when the sun goes down.. If interested drop us an E-mail and let the good times roll. We expect to be heading to Pandora's Forest off and on this summer.

My Ideal Person The persons we are looking for should enjoy having a good time, and looking forward to getting the most out of life. We pratice soft swinging to start, but after getting to know people have gone further. As the saying goes if it feels good do it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of possum50's responses

Information
  • 70/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paris, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1947 October 16, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Cat Herder CAT HERDER
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None