possiblefun4u 57 / F
"Looking for a discreet male who wants to make me laugh and enjoys me for who I am"
Daniel, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2005

To view all of
possiblefun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view possiblefun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,827,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_minerwy
Wyoming, United States
longhairhippy5
Wyoming, United States
hot4fun_307
Wyoming, United States
Idhoguy
Idaho, United States
Randy_Mystic1
Wyoming, United States
twoforfun14bc
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
possiblefun4u 57/F
Daniel, Wyoming
Introduction
I'm on here looking for a discreet relationship and regular meetings. I can do daytimes and some evenings I'm very broad minded and don't mind sharing but I am straight and I do prefer one-on-one. Not into playing games or here to be judged, just want to meet genuine people! if there are any of you left on this website. Why not come and have a chat and we will see where it goes from there,you could be very surprised! Pictures supplied if asked for after all I’m not a mind reader!
Mature lady seeks gentleman for a discreet liaison.
Where we can enjoy each others company as well as intimate moments and stimulating conversations.
Enjoy a male who is a stayer (I am not into quickies) and who has time to spend enjoying and exploring.
I want honesty above all no matter what the consequence may be and how bad it may hurt me to have you be honest with me I do not like liars. I would like to find someone who is fun and I can have a good time with when we are together.
I am a quiet person at first, kind of shy to begin with but thaw quickly.
I prefer not to have sex on the first meeting, would rather meet first and see if there is an attraction or chemistry to want to meet for sex on a second date, which means I meet and then I am able to come home and think about if I want to meet for sex and let you know one way or other. (Do not want to feel pressured into having sex just because you may be horny and liking what you see show a little respect will you?) I will not leave you hanging wondering what my decision will be.
I have an open marriage and am allowed to see other men if I so desire.
Could you possibly be the one that is fun for me?


*****PLEASE NOTE******

Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Swap Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)COLOR sky blue]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can be discreet who wants to meet for casual sex with no strings attached someone that can be kind and caring and who will accept me for who I am. Someone who can accept the limits I set forth when meeting someone. Who can abide by my rules. Someone who does not play head games. Willing to bend my rules I set for the right person. I do not like liars and cheats. HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY AND I TRY TO BE AS HONEST AS I CAN WHEN DEALING WITH YOU. Those that have photos will get top consideration but facial pictures do more for me than what your package size is. Standard Members may contact me so please do so if you are a standard member and are interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith, Reba McEntire, most country music

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of possiblefun4u's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Daniel, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 30, 1960
Hometown: Willard, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses