poscitibo 67 / M
"soy una persona que me gusta mucho disfrutar de la vida, muy de piel, super cariñoso,"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2012

To view all of
poscitibo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poscitibo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,027,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SOPHIEMARCLIBERT
Online NOW!
Centre, France
joframo25
Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
CurvyLuciousDDD
Ontario, Canada
singleswingman
Ban Lat, Thailand
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
DULCEYTRAVIESA1
Region Metropolitana, Chile
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
drmcouple
Sao Paulo, Brazil
clavelinna22
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
poscitibo 67/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Me ofresco como fotografo
Introduction
Soy una persona que me gusta disfrutar de la vida y los placeres que nos brinda,a pesar de mi edad soy buen amante,leal,sincero y discreto. Tambien pido discrecion.

My Ideal Person Busco una mujer con la cual pueda disfrutar todos los placeres que brinda el sexo,siempre que estemos de acuerdo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of poscitibo's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: