port065 57 / M
"looking for casual fun"
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
port065's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view port065's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
port065 57/M
Gold Coast, Queensland , Australia
Nothing!!!! LOLOL!!! Would be nice to get replies to messages sent even if you are not interested... ....I can take it!!! LOLOL!!!
I am Nice But can be very Naughty if the opportunity comes along!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for lady or ladies for some casual ongoing fun...short term or long term..........no commitment expected or needed...
Let's chat first (if you want) & see how we go.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with my partner then another female joins in
then watching them have sex together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, but no chance of that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of port065's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: