pornocho62 51 / 46 / C
"WE ARE BACK FOR MORE SEX"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 21, 2003

To view all of
pornocho62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pornocho62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,880 Active Members!*
 
Status
pornocho62 51/C
chicago, Illinois
en pareja pero no hombres solos
Introduction
Hola somos matrimonio serios y repetuosos nos gustaria encontrar personas con las que se podamos tener ratos agradables somos reales y dispuestos a todo y nos gusta dar y resibir .MANDEN MENSAJES SOLO PERSONAR INTERESADAS POR FAVOR NO MANDEN MENSAJES SIN ESTAR SEGUROS DE LO QUE QUIEREN NOSOTROS ESTAMOS DISPUESTOS A CONTESTAR TODOS SOLO INTERESADOS REALES GRACIAS

My Ideal Person hola somos latinos 100% y buscamos parejas calientes sexis cachondas y divertidas para conpartir sexo a plenitud ,seriedad y discrecion no dogras buscamos sexo linpio y seguro chicas bien venidas, POR FAVOR HOMBRES SOLOS ABSTENGASE DE ENVIAR CORREOS QUE NO BAN A SER CONTESTADOS SI MI ESPOSA SE INTERESA EN ALGUIEN NOSOTROS TRATAREMOS DE CONTACTARLOS OK , un poco de licor es ok esperamos recibir respuestas lo mas pontro posible bay[/ YOU DON NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO COPY ,DOWNLOAD, RECORD, OR OTHER WISE SI USE OUR PHOTOS OR ANY INFORMATION FROM OUR PROFILE OK.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pornocho62's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1966 July 10, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: construccion Otra
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either