pondbear61701 45 / M
"looking for a casual friend to play with on a regular basis."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
pondbear61701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pondbear61701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
sweden, Sweden
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Principado de Asturias, EspaƱa
New Jersey, United States
pondbear61701 45/M
Bloomington, Illinois
I'm looking for someone to take on bike rides,have dinner with,go camping ,curl up and watch tv with.

My Ideal Person Looking for a curvy woman, that is fine with just being herself, no drama or pretending to be some one or something that they are not. I am not looking for a relationship at this time. I am just looking for someone to have a good time with, sharing each others copmany.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pondbear61701's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed, truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either