pomboy1960 58 / M
"Looking for fun. Real is good but on line and on phone can be so horny"
st albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
pomboy1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pomboy1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
New Hampshire, United States
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
pomboy1960 58/M
st albans, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
love all filthy fun, for real and on line phone to explore dirty filthy fantasies. Work away a great deal so often need someone/something to help me through my lonely hotel nights. I love exploring wonderful filthy/depraved minds in whatever way. Would love to chat and maybe meet. I am for real.
As a standard member i cannot answer mails on here.

My Ideal Person someone who can relax and have fun, preferably filthy fun. Anything the two of us (or more) want. Love for real, love and adore phone filth/

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pomboy1960's responses

  • 58 / male
  • st albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue