polyamorous51262 55 / F
"If your a real woman than you know how to bounce back..."
North Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2004

To view all of
polyamorous51262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polyamorous51262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69Champiyon
Online NOW!
California, United States
drake31379
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_Samsamp2000
California, United States
Flo818
California, United States
Gvergudo001
California, United States
packinfun4u2
California, United States
docpolk
Arizona, United States
bigblackman1961
California, United States
veryverythickbbc
California, United States
 
Status
polyamorous51262 55/F
North Hills, California
Monogamy aint for everybody, most of us rushing into it anyways, lets neglect the what if's and do what it does....(Wale)
Introduction
Here is the deal. At 55, I am financially secure and independent. I'm seeking quality men that will add to the adventure of my life. I'm not desperate or desperately seeking a sex partner. After being on this site for many years and having been with the men that have treated me like a woman should be treated, I will not settle for less than I deserve.

The men I see regularly are those that know that sensuality IS what makes great sex. I have made some awesum friends on AdultFriendFinder who have treated me the way I want and need to be treated. They have given me the respect that I deserve and in turn we have had a great time.

I clearly know this is not a dating site, but I need men who "get me" sexually and who can KEEP UP with me. I have been in the lifestyle and on this site for years. I am open to finding a relationship on this site. Be prepared for a woman who has given a lot of thought to exactly what she wants. I understand the attraction of having multiple partners. I am seeking a friend and lover, it doesn't have to be exclusive unless we both want & chose that. I am extremely open and honest and tell it like I see it. If you can not handle that I am not the woman for you.

I am a multi-orgasmic woman..so if your idea of sex is to cum and then promptly fall asleep.....pass me by! Please!!! I have had never had any complaints..only compliments on my sex skills..and the same should go for you.

I am not clingy, I have a life and enjoy spending time alone, but also miss male companionship. I am at my peak sexually, comfortable with who I am and always wanting more!

I am open minded, honest, uninhibited, passionate, sensual and have a wicked nasty side! I am "touchy feely", so "watch out". I prefer to be with people that are down to earth and not afraid of intimacy on an emotional level as well as physical.

I expect to be treated with respect. I give 100% and expect nothing less in return. I give as good as I get.

DO NOT ask me to provide another woman to fulfill your fantasy. IF YOU WANT TWO WOMEN U FIND THEM!

I don't mind hosting, but if you cum to my house please don't cum empty handed and expect me to provide everything.

I am not interested in married or attached men. I don't care what your story is, DO NOT WRITE TO ME!

I am not interested in long distance relationships, if you do not live within 50 miles of me and IN CALIFORNIA do not write to me.

I am not interested in never ending e-mails if you can't give me your phone number and be reached to talk on the phone, don't waste my time!

Do not write to me if you cannot send face, body, and naked pictures. I am not asking for anything from you that I am not giving in return. I am a very real and giving person and expect equal treatment

I adore both men and woman and am bi serious! I enjoy spending time with single women or couples if the opportunity arises. I also enjoy attending parties!


My Ideal Person I am seeing black men EXCLUSIVELY,..the chemistry is off the chain. I am looking for a man that first has a job, car, and doesn't live with his mother. I don't think its that much to ask.

I have a playful, adventurous nature that can be brought to life by a fellow confident, passionate, sensual man... I crave stimulation on multiple levels...I am turned on by intelligent conversation. I am looking for a man who is educated, and who has a curious and active mind. I crave a man with a passion for life as well as sex. I value good communication and intimacy. I love a partner with quick wit and easy laughter, a sense of humor is a must.


I am looking for a man who is comfortable with his sexuality and inspires me with his romanticism... someone to cuddle...I'm seeking a friend with benefits...A man that can afford to live life financially secure and willing to color outside the lines.

I am not perfect and do not expect you to be either. I am real. I am honest, I do what I say I am going to do and I am not a flake. Fitness and health are important to me. I spend time keeping fit and request the same from a partner. I am shaved, clean, and well groomed.

It is important to me that there be chemistry and that there is time for FOREPLAY. I enjoy movies, music, dinner, a good bottle of wine, traveling, & intelligent conversation!


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anita Baker, Akon, Eric Clapton, Joss Stone, Jay Z, Black
Eyed Peas, R Kelly, Marvin Gaye, Sade, Tre

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of polyamorous51262's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • North Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 12, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Social Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: