poleclimber43 76 / M
"looking for friends with benefits. we can discuss the benefits when we meet. I try to check in on site between 4am and 5am so I can check on IM, where I can be contacted. Hope to here from you hot studs out there."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
poleclimber43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poleclimber43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,847,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CrazyMen39
Online NOW!
Turkey, Turkey
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
rm_missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
Splendid_Kitty
Washington, United States
kitsapbottomman
Washington, United States
horneyboy197
Washington, United States
 
Status
poleclimber43 76/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
I am a shy, inexperienced sub/bottom bi-male. Once I get to know a guy I am very friendly and open. Currently my main Interest is giving oral and receiving anal. I have many other sexual interests that I'd like to explore. I would be a good fit for a variety of things. I willing to experiment as long it mutually agreeable. I would like to find a guy(s) in the local west sound area.
I am married and can't host. Therefore my play time is some what limited. Would like to hear from bi' s, gay, and t-gurls. Looking for folks in the 50+ age range. Unfortunately since I am a standard member, I can't read your messages let alone respond to them. To everyone that sends me a message or views my profile thank you . I sure do appreciate your interest in me, if I could I'd reply everyone. I need to note that my penis not thick as my profile claims. It us slender and average length. I wish it was bigger, but that life so I am happy with my cock. Thanks. Hope to get in contact with you local guys and gals.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a bi, gay or T-gurl. Not much interested in "one night stands" but will consider it. You should be Very discreet as possible. I know this the internet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zztop, led zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poleclimber43's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: