poleclimber1469 44 / M
"People without pics will get zero response."
Oxford, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 1, 2007

To view all of
poleclimber1469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poleclimber1469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,212,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumjunkie44
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
h2oskierJack
Nevada, United States
tackman57
Kansas, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
rick70852
Tennessee, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
rm_2jaxmsmen
Mississippi, United States
nutandhoney
Tennessee, United States
versoneforfun
Indiana, United States
 
Status
poleclimber1469 44/M
Oxford, Mississippi
Introduction
With my hectic work schedule of long nights and the occasional weekend I have not been able to find the time to get out and meet new faces, so I'm here looking to expand my circle of friends. Now a little about myself, I am working hard to move my build type from "Average" to "Athletic" by running 2 miles a day. Slow going, but I feel great. I am your average outdoor type guy, camping, canoeing, etc. I like to hangout with friends, and have a few beers. I'm just your average easygoing guy. The guy next-door type, that knows how to keep his mouth shut. Please have pic in profile or be able to send one. Thanks. ______________________________________________________
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Please have pic in profile or be able to send one. Thanks.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Oxford, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: GIS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: