pmed1998 61 / 60 / C
"Looking for more fun than should be allowed -"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pmed1998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
 
Status
pmed1998 61/C
Fayetteville, North Carolina
is any one not ALL talk and ready to play
Introduction
We are a very open minded and experimental couple. We are looking for other couples and/or select women and men for all types of play. She is 55 and is very hot, he is 56 and sexy. We both love long play sessions and are both multi-orgasmic. We are serious and do not want to do a lot of email tag like so many on this site, He is available and allowed to meet singles and couples for play. Also have a place at Topsail Beach and can be in the area for meeting and playing

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded couples who enjoy all facets of sexual pleasure. People who enjoy long foreplay and all type of sex toys. People who enjoy long multi orgasmic play sessions. Looking to find couples and singles with which to share on a continuous basis. We would prefer a consistent couple.We also enjoy web cam fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, On The Beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pmed1998's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1957 January 28, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either