plsrskr142 59 / 55 / C
"mfm here looking for fun playmates"
cheyenne/denver, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 19, 2009

To view all of
plsrskr142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plsrskr142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,268,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
JandJ4sex3
New York, United States
Aknewday
North Carolina, United States
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
cuckslutcarley
North Carolina, United States
rm_maxipleas1
st'julians, Malta
homegrowncpl2014
New Jersey, United States
crazywomen8003
Wyoming, United States
trainedslut4use
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
plsrskr142 59/C
cheyenne/denver, Wyoming
looking for weekend fun
Introduction
. First we are not interested in single me.we are looking for cpls who love to play.we are able to travel a bit for the right cpl. plz be for real.if you are a cpl contacting us plz have both parties available. really tired of cpls where only the guy is available to play. Did we mention no single men. we are a 3some. 2 women 1 man. we love parties, groups cpls and select single women plan on some traveling this summer. interested in mixing a little vanilla fun with lifestyle activities. any ideas where we should go.? would love to meet new playmates along the way. plz be serious if you respond. enjoy most anything about sex that doesn't involve minors, potty games or anything with more than 2 legs. just a headsup we have little patience for endless emails or broken date. particularly first dates. we love to laugh and enjoy friendships with our playmates but bottom line is this is a sex site and that's why we are here. if we sound interesting let us know

My Ideal Person fun lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of plsrskr142's responses

Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cheyenne/denver, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1958 March 27, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A