plsejessie 42 / F
"milf next door 😉"
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 27, 2009

To view all of
plsejessie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plsejessie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
South Australia, Australia
New York, United States
South Australia, Australia
Utah, United States
New South Wales, Australia
South Australia, Australia
plsejessie 42/F
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
in adelaide wanting to meet legit people
i am a trial member, so cant read your profile or send messages or!
so if you are interested please send me a message not a wink as I cant reply.

Attractive chick with sexy body and pretty face thats knows what she wants and knows how to give pleasure.

I know how to have fun and be cheeky with some kinky fun along the way

Looking to fulfil fantasies with good boys but also enjoy naughty ones too...I think...surprise me

I enjoy pleasures of naked bodies with those who know how to and enjoys giving pleasure as you will be rewarded for sure

My Ideal Person Guys need to be under 35 to grab my attention! I dont play with just anyone, quality over quantity...but when I do its worth it

Couples who are non-smokers between the age of 24-42 who take care of themselves and who actually want to meet up with the intention of wanting to play and have fun socialising. A great sense of humour goes a long way.

Only respond to profiles where there is a picture and you must be willing to prove you are genuine just as I will.

  • 42 / female
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: