plezurume2 64 / M
"Nice guy looking for friends and fun"
Cloquet, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 28, 2012

To view all of
plezurume2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plezurume2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinfunwithyou
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rolo2b2a
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
stcloudgirl2017
Minnesota, United States
teachmehow89
Minnesota, United States
onmyface70083
Minnesota, United States
SexyCynthiaoo7
Wisconsin, United States
redheadedslut92
Minnesota, United States
Sweetastheycome3
Minnesota, United States
chickyfick
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
plezurume2 64/M
Cloquet, Minnesota
who would like a nice massage?
Introduction
I'm in a sexless marriage and looking for the passion and intimacy I no longer get at home. I'm not looking for a commitment but, hopefully, an on-going friendship with wonderful benefits. I'm active and work out a few days a week. I have a huge sex drive and lots of stamina I'm positive, easy going and very open minded, so if there is anything you want to know, just ask!

My Ideal Person Open minded, fun, high sex drive, loves kissing, touching, licking, sucking and fucking as much as I do and someone relatively close and open to something on-going.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of plezurume2's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Cloquet, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: