pleasurenu2 77 / M
"to enjoy life at its best"
ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pleasurenu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasurenu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,367,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Lombardia, Italy
Alberta, Canada
Bahia, Brazil
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
pleasurenu2 77/M
ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Looking for friendship and other activities. I'm straight, I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man. Good luck. Desecration assured if wanted.
" NO MEN "P.S.
To Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person someone who likes to give and receive oral sex. Likes foreplay.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love in the wilderness.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of pleasurenu2's responses

  • 77 / male
  • ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1941
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: