pleasnwomen4hrs 62 / M
"Where to start......."
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2007

To view all of
pleasnwomen4hrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasnwomen4hrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ButterflyTia
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
TrySuperpink
Georgia, United States
Rose_conse
Georgia, United States
CuzIcan2016
Arizona, United States
ohhyessbaby
Georgia, United States
couplefor2017
California, United States
sisski
New York, United States
Lonely_Milf_
Georgia, United States
exsluggo00
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
pleasnwomen4hrs 62/M
Cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
Hey there! I'm married, and happy in the marriage. I'm not looking to change that. I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I miss the passion and romance. I'm just looking for someone who may be in the same situation. Friends first, and let's see what happens from there. Hopefully we will end up being friends who are also friendly on a physical level. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Well, I thought I found the "one" but it didn't happen. So, I'm back talking with friends and still waiting for that one person who is willing to spend time when possible, sharing the moments I no longer share at home.

Is that person you?????

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of pleasnwomen4hrs's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1955
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English