pleaserat50 53 / M
"Need someone to share some passion"
Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaserat50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
pleaserat50 53/M
Oil City, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a fun outdoors type. Like to have fun and please. Open to fun ideas. I am a very passionate person, very much like allot of kissing and foreplay before the real stuff starts. I am none pushy, like to take things slowly. Like to be friends, not looking for a relationship. Friends is fine

My Ideal Person Idea person is someone that is drugs and disease free, non smoker, Likes to have fun, likes to be pleased and knows what they want. Someone that is not in a hurry takes the time to savor the moment and get everything out if it that is there. Don't want any liars or fake people. Life is much more fun if you just be yourself.

View more of pleaserat50's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses