playwithus17417 40 / 42 / C
"who wants to fuck couples wanted cum fuck us now and in the morning"
Brownsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwithus17417's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,925,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
playwithus17417 40/C
Brownsville, Pennsylvania
Well thank you passion me an the miss met our first member tonight and the three of us had a blast the miss got off so good an I got off 2
We are looking for a couple that wants to have fun in the bed an social nights on the town
We like one on one two on one three on one and to swap and sometime just watch the three we like toys roll play and we are open to try anything at least once so if you want to play with us instant message us hope we can com together some day

My Ideal Person Couples of same interest the more cock an pussy the marrier

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of playwithus17417's responses

  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brownsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 28, 1978 November 13, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Truck driver Taking care of my man
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either