[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
playtoy4girls2 34 / M
"looking to have some fun"
Willowbrook, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 19, 2004

To view all of
playtoy4girls2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtoy4girls2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rsd12602
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SwitchPitcher69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
JIMBOY54231
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
houtx335840
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texdude52
Texas, United States
nikkiswet2
Texas, United States
Boxy234
Texas, United States
Kingwoodcoup
Texas, United States
Hardcorefun40
Texas, United States
 
Status
playtoy4girls2 34/M
Willowbrook, Texas
Introduction
Not really looking for anything in particular. I like to hang out and go with the flow of things. I spend as much time as I can naked and would like to find others that I can hang out with while naked.

My Ideal Person Just looking for cool people to spend some naked time with and to do whatever fun things we can come up with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playtoy4girls2's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Willowbrook, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: military & student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: