playtimes0667 52 / 50 / C
"Girls,we know you're out there somewhere.Goodtimes for all."
Caboolture, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2013

To view all of
playtimes0667's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtimes0667's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FOXEY960
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
sunicouple1
Queensland, Australia
soulsercher1900
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
playtimes0667 52/C
Caboolture, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Friendly, fit, married couple, looking for friends with benefits. We seem to be pretty easy to get along with, we think we are anyway. We love to try new things (within reason, no bungy jumping) Love a good night out at a club or a quiet night in around a BBQ or movie. GSOH and try to non-judgmental as we are all individuals and it would be a pretty boring world if we were all the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for women and couples. Absolutely NO SINGLE MEN or couples where the female is never around. We have had enough of those who waste our time. Like to catch up for a drink etc to see if we click. If we all do we are happy to let the (playtimes) begin.

Mr loves hot females
Mrs loves hot males n females

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playtimes0667's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caboolture, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1965 June 27, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel