playtime102 54 / M
"Bottom Looking"
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2000

To view all of
playtime102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtime102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DAXDFW
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
SheenDietsMater
Texas, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
openguy21
Florida, United States
rm_minelkhart
Indiana, United States
REDD694FUN
Michigan, United States
mebig6
Indiana, United States
_6_mish_9_
Indiana, United States
 
Status
playtime102 54/M
Mishawaka, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a gay male with brown hair and eyes. I'm 200lbs at 6'. Average body size for those that don't like there men too slim nor too heavy! I like to work in the yard and play with my three dogs along with myself....LOL! I like my men to be tops or at least like to be sucked off till they blow. love a man with hair but not necessary. I'm D/D free so please you be too! Can get into some lite kink.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man 35 to 60 for some 1 on 1 or three way discreet fun. Sorry I can not host the fun at my place, I have been living with someone for the past 22yrs. I am not looking for a LTR. just need to have some fun and shake things up a little at times.

institutions using this or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

View more of playtime102's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: