playfullPAboy 48 / M
"Looking for fun and possibly friendship... Standard members send me a wink !"
Smethport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2002

To view all of
playfullPAboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfullPAboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
TheLilFondler
Pennsylvania, United States
phonemeplz
Pennsylvania, United States
SuckerROYALOAK
Arizona, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
playfullPAboy 48/M
Smethport, Pennsylvania
If you cant email, flirt if you are interested.
Introduction
Hello, if I dont email you first, it doesnt mean I might not be interested, I dont like to bother people or be pushy. Justa tad shy at first, but warm up very fast... I am a single male living here in Pennsylvania, I am looking to spice up my life and add some excitement to it. Looking to find nice people for friendship and play. Not looking for a serious relationship. Im not much into the bar scene, I like to chat, then meet either at your place or a public place if you prefur.

My Ideal Person Looking to find "real people" for fun times. If Friendship happens , Great, if not some exciteing times are enough. Looking for single females and couples for good times. I am D & D free and discrection is VERY important to me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am up for just about anything...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of playfullPAboy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Smethport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 24, 1969
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: