playful202020 62 / M
"Widowed, educated, fun male looking..."
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playful202020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,807,919 Active Members!*
playful202020 62/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I'm a friendly and easy-going guy - I can get along with mostly anyone. I'm very respectful of others.
I enjoy good conversation, nature (hiking, camping, etc), traveling, checking out various local events, and sometimes even kicking back in front of the tv - more or less, just spending the free time I have with good friends.

No one has permission to use this profile or photos without written permission


My Ideal Person Seeking Open minded people, experienced or inexperienced for n fun. A couple that I share chemistry and interests with and can develop a lasting friendship with. This relationship can be casual or a little more intimate; either is fine with me as long as every one is comfortable.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to be giving a good massage and then have the person so turned on the they just can't keep their hands of of me and we end up in a wild and passionate lovemaking session

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playful202020's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1956
Travels to: kingston, Ontario
Hometown: kingston, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses