playdate36 40 / M
"No games... Just real!"
Wilsonville, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
playdate36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playdate36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,994,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
franytrv
Online NOW!
paris, france
Naughty_Vasilisa
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
Bignanielisa
Oregon, United States
TSeaBlech
Washington, United States
Crazyblueyes39
Oregon, United States
HotWheelz247
Oregon, United States
Renee6995
Oregon, United States
saralicious0517
Oregon, United States
 
Status
playdate36 40/M
Wilsonville, Oregon
Party favors and fun... Who wants to Cum?
Introduction
I love to have fun and make people laugh! Life is too short to be so uptight all the time. I'm here to have fun! Not looking for anything serious but I wouldn't be opposed to a relationship if I found the right gal. I will leave it at that... If you want to know more hit me up!

My Ideal Person Someone with a good sense of humor. Willing to try new things and let loose...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wondered what it would be like banging a midget
lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of playdate36's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Wilsonville, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: