playdate1972 53 / 46 / C
"looking for fun"
Johnsburg, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 26, 2002

To view all of
playdate1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playdate1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexydevilman94
Illinois, United States
bisselle
Virginia, United States
stormed1
Illinois, United States
lunchtimeforfun
Missouri, United States
speedy44sprint
Illinois, United States
tt36dd
Illinois, United States
Blue_Ballz2008
Illinois, United States
Pr4max
Illinois, United States
horneyfuckers237
Illinois, United States
 
Status
playdate1972 53/C
Johnsburg, Illinois
Introduction
We are a happily married couple with children. We live in the Northern 'burbs. Seeking some extra excitement in our love life. She is bi. D&D Free. He is fixed, she is not. Looking for fun with another couple, guy or gal.

My Ideal Person Hubby loves me having fun with other people, men and women in and out of the bedroom. I would love to find a sexy man or woman to "date" on the side. I am looking for the elusive person to hang out with and to play with. Movies, concerts, cocktails, staying in, all the fun things of a real relationship without drama, love and being tied down.
I am available evenings during the week, please be able to host.
GUYS YOU MUST BE SINGLE, huge preference given to BBC

If you don't have a pic on your profile, We're not collectors, just want to make sure there's at least a little attraction before we meet to avoid wasting each others time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playdate1972's responses

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnsburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1964 January 17, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None