play_mor 58 / 51 / C
"looking for friends who enjoy each other: Speakeasy "Roaring 20's" Party Date: April 25, 2015"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
play_mor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view play_mor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,756,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horneymaleincr
Iowa, United States
rm_lionowl13
Wisconsin, United States
wewant2swing0
Iowa, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
curiousloversXXX
West Virginia, United States
rm_BelleVivant
Iowa, United States
Werefreaks
Iowa, United States
boredandhorny921
Iowa, United States
wildwestcow000
Illinois, United States
 
Status
play_mor 58/C
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Who wants a party? send us a message with 1st and 2nd choices of dates and we will see what we can put together. Also proposed themes.
Introduction
We have many themed parties throughout the year in our party barn contact us for a list of upcoming events: We are entertaining small groups, contact us for. more info. We have the barn set up with arcade games and a bar and pool table, there is a hot tub as well. We love to see people even if you don't want to play .

My Ideal Person We enjoy the friends that we have made in the lifestyle, and enjoy making new ones. We will on occasion play on the first date, we prefer that we talk about expectations first and get to know each other.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of play_mor's responses

Information
  • 58/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1959 July 28, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineer Inventory control specialist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses