plainwhitewall 37 / M
"I am a business owner, single and i have a free and open-minded lifestyle."
mcallen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2007

To view all of
plainwhitewall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plainwhitewall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,844,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyxxxilo_69
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Horsenironluver
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
1234HotWife
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
angnart
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
g8gtcpl
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
xoHoTnReAdYxo
Washington, United States
candyapple956
Texas, United States
rm_TxLvCpl29
Texas, United States
 
Status
plainwhitewall 37/M
mcallen, Texas
Introduction
And i need to relieve some much needed stress and have some fun- can any ladies help me out here -- i live in the mcallen area. I like to be crazy and I love to please....

My Ideal Person Someone interesting and open-minded

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ccr, lynard skynard. bush

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have two french maids catering to my every
need. I do not have acertain body type as long as a women knows
how to work it and is clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tiffany fallon playmate of the year ---- eliza dushka (bring
it on & the new guy)----I love brunettes with gorgeous
bodies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of plainwhitewall's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • mcallen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Hometown: mcallen, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None