pittsmale 50 / / C
"fun and discrete couple here"
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2004

To view all of
pittsmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pittsmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,217,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bttm4mature
Online NOW!
California, United States
pierce542
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
TSNaomi1
Texas, United States
DOUWANT10
North Carolina, United States
southills234
Pennsylvania, United States
kreepwitu2
Pennsylvania, United States
micadou
Li├Ęge, Belgium
fuccbuddies2
Alaska, United States
celticmilf4black
Leinster, Ireland
 
Status
pittsmale 50/C
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
attractive discrete couple near bridgeville.looking to meet other local attractive couple's and/or females for adult fun. smooth italian skin, cut and nicely groomed. I am sexy, discrete, funny and a respectful. my girl is a real hottie. great body and pretty great tits and very passionate. I do have photos. easy going, very open minded, teachable and have very good hygiene, completely drug and disease free. no drama, no games, no endless emails, no questions asked ? just fun

My Ideal Person sexy,attractive everyday couples and/or females that are disease free with no games

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
passonite hot sex with a female or couple without any names and any introductions/ i love sun dresses........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

View more of pittsmale's responses

Information
  • 50/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bridgeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1967
Travels to: Pennsylvania
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None