pipo97233 50 / M
"Black cherche contact avec filles libérées"
Schoelcher, Martinique, Martinique
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 26, 2004

To view all of
pipo97233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pipo97233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yona75
Ile de France, France
rm_klpcr
lamentin, Martinique
sexy21jade
Florida, United States
rm_PDXHotWife
Oregon, United States
rm_mariehorbab
Rhone Alpes, France
lilsubgirl4chat
Quebec, Canada
Isobel33
Schoelcher, Martinique
julie__cote
Quebec, Canada
sexxsensuelle
Rhône Alpes, France
 
Status
pipo97233 50/M
Schoelcher, Martinique , Martinique
salut, je cherche une coquine discrète. j'ai envie de sexe.
Introduction
Je suis black, sportif et je mesure environ 1.70 m. Je vis en Martinique (à Schoelcher). Je suis hétérosexuel et je suis très porté sur la chose du sexe. Je recherche toute nouvelle expérience avec des filles et des couples. Peut m'importe la race et la plastique. Seul m'importe l'ivresse du sexe.

Je vous invite à me suivre dans le groupe de discussion : sexe en Martinique

Allez aussi lire et laisser des commentaires sur mon blog.

My Ideal Person Je cherche une fille libérée dans sa tête et dans sa vie sexuelle.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pipo97233's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Schoelcher, Martinique, Martinique
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1968
Travels to: Paris, Ile de France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, créole
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: