pipandthor 56 / 51 / C
"Classy & Respectful Couple Looking For The Same"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2011

To view all of
pipandthor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pipandthor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victorialovers38
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Smoothtanned
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
GeriBea
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
fckuhardtonight_
British Columbia, Canada
lovenstuff247
British Columbia, Canada
Funtoeat75
British Columbia, Canada
mudpitmolly
Washington, United States
mandme13
California, United States
kandm32
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
pipandthor 56/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for fun couples to join us for vacations as well
Introduction
Please no single men! We are looking for a fun and attractive couple (which we believe we are) to meet for drinks or dinner and see if the chemistry is there. If it is, we are open to hosting. She is more than bi-curious now and wanting more. He's straight but not phobic about it. We wish to continue to explore her curiosity with a woman while the men enjoy the show and after have them join in.

Please no time-wasters! We do what we say we will do and expect the same. If we make plans to meet you we will follow thru, so please don't make plans with us if both of you aren't fully into it.

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other laws.

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1961 February 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue