pioneerHH 47 / M
"Auf der Suche nach neuen Erlebnissen und ausleben von Phantasien"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 25, 2013

To view all of
pioneerHH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pioneerHH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kathiundandere
Online NOW!
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
mollSie
Lower Saxony, Germany
jazminhh20
Hamburg, Germany
nikkiauskiel
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
tinylea
Lower Saxony, Germany
Siria2306
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
rm_Marsmensch
Bern, Switzerland
catand2
Hesse, Germany
haarfrei
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
pioneerHH 47/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Eine Frau aus HH gesucht die gerne ins Kino möchte
Introduction
BBWs only stehe nur auf Rubens Figur

My Ideal Person Die ideale Person ist schwer zu sagen...
Da entscheidet die Sympathie das findet man in einem Gespräch raus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ramstein, KISS, Metallica, ACDC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of pioneerHH's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 25, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue