pinkyvivi 32 / F
"Looking to explore my options..."
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
pinkyvivi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkyvivi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,705 Active Members!*
pinkyvivi 32/F
Houston, Texas
Im a single 32 yr old woman looking to meet new singles to have fun and great times with. Looking for a fwb but that doesn't mean I'm looking for a serious relationship or a one night stand. Someone to see on a reg basis. Also I am a woman with a thicker body type so if you’re a picky person then pass my way. Don’t want to waste my time with guys looking for a skinny supermodel. Don’t ask for body pics because your not going to get it. I’m a beautiful size 12-14 so that should give you an idea of what I look.
*******WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, breast/nipple licking

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Adrian Greenier from HBO'S Entourage because hes
sexy with his bright blue eyes!!! plus hes a smooth talker.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinkyvivi's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel