pinkpanda42 53 / 49 / C
"HI. We are a married couple looking for some fun."
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2013

To view all of
pinkpanda42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkpanda42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cornwallpecouple
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
cabarello
New Brunswick, Canada
heathernsean
New Brunswick, Canada
funislandercpl4u
Prince Edward Island, Canada
chriscock292
New Brunswick, Canada
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
CarlandTam
Prince Edward Island, Canada
rm_rayner692013
Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Status
pinkpanda42 53/C
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
We are back and ready for some fun!
Introduction
HI there. We have been away from our profile for a while but we are back for the fall and winter! We have made some great freinds on AdultFriendFinder and have had lots of fun! Summer is over and its time to meet some new people! Bi couples or strianght couples welcome. Drop us a line and say hi!

We are***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person Open, honest individuals want to have discreet fun no strings sttached

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pinkpanda42's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1965 October 19, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: machine operator administrative
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Brown