pinestatedoctor 48 / M
"who's up for it?"
Nobleboro, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2014

To view all of
pinestatedoctor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinestatedoctor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,994,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4m43way
Maine, United States
 
Status
pinestatedoctor 48/M
Nobleboro, Maine
bored tonight
Introduction
The A-B-C's of what I like can be seen in my fetish list, listed below and yes that means you will have to scroll down to find it and read it. After reading it you have questions ASK!

Wants and Needs

A person secure in their own skin.

A loving, caring person not afraid to say what they want, need. I am not a mind reader.

I am not cookie cutter material.* I would expect you to appreciate this and not try to fit me into the cookie cutter.

A sense of Humor. Life is hard enough to handle, laughter makes it easier to handle.

and finally, you must be good at giving massages.

You have read this far, thank you for that and if you are interested in learning more, please send a message with your interests and question

Interested in submissive females or couples. if you want to chat with me just send me a message. it really isnt that hard.

one more thing, dont play hard to get with me. to me that is the same is playing head games and that is something i absolutely wont tolerate.

i love medical play and i am looking for some females who would enjoy a kinky exam.

WARNING

You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and subject to any and all legal reprecussions.

i love medical play and i am looking for some females who would enjoy a kinky exam.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Nobleboro, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue