pineislandav12 71 / M
"Horny, lonely, and looking for daytime play !!!"
Alamo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 14, 2008

To view all of
pineislandav12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pineislandav12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,020,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flrtylady
Texas, United States
lalique38
Texas, United States
rm_inkabod58
Wisconsin, United States
bryndawantslaid
Oklahoma, United States
HowAboutIT2700
Minnesota, United States
2okies
Oklahoma, United States
Hotsummer210
Texas, United States
Ariabian_luv
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
 
Status
pineislandav12 71/M
Alamo, Texas
I do have two fetishes one sucking hard nipples and the other is eating pussy? want to know ask!!!
Introduction
I love to make out with soft and nice kisses, rubbing and massaging, and lots of for play before, during and after play. Preforming lots of oral, and love to eat pussy mmm . Tasting her sweetness is the greatest of all.

My Ideal Person Someone that would like to get together for some sex and fun with no strings attached FWB, and is not judgemental, she (and or couple) should be D/D free and discreet as I am the same. I am also baby free. Lets see if we can get together and have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch 2 woman or couple live and then join in, for a threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pineislandav12's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Alamo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1946
Travels to: Alamo, Texas, United States
Hometown: Stigler, Oklahoma
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: