pincmanw 63 / M
"hello, I'm new to this site"
lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 13, 2002

To view all of
pincmanw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pincmanw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,106,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
pincmanw 63/M
lansing, Michigan
Introduction
I'm in lansing area and attend MSU sporting events, football mainly. In summers I like to head to lake to relax. Like to eat at sportsbar restaurants, they ussually have decent food and good company to socialize.

My Ideal Person Would have a ton of energy, Not a couch potato, enjoy sports, enjoy getting out and doing thing, and take care of her health.......I don't expect to always make the "booty call", I expect the lady to make them too........and ladies do make them....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
playing Texas holdem with few ladies, and I lose my chips/buy
in, and to continue playing the ladies make me sell my clothes
for chips to stay in game, and i keep losing to ladies...........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of pincmanw's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: state of mi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue