piergal 50 / F
"Hello There"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
piergal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piergal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JXFD05
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
GrabMyMeatBat
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
drejames84
Wisconsin, United States
tight_sack
Wisconsin, United States
svem1
Wisconsin, United States
FreeTimeFun2015
Kentucky, United States
hckystud26
Michigan, United States
WiscoAssMan00830
Wisconsin, United States
MaxIndulgence
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
piergal 50/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi....I am married and we are both straight. Looking for single men and couples to hang out with and have fun. I am very much in love with my husband, so if you are looking for a relationship, I'm not for you. If you have no intention of meeting, don't contact us. If all you want is to be on cam, that's fine, I'm sure there are plenty of women that enjoy that, I'm not one of them. I do not meet men on my own unless previously arranged by us.Also we are not interested in meeting you on your lunch break for sex. We are open minded and fun. Would be interested in couples that like to go out and dress sexy to see bands, dance, boating ect. Would be fun to go out with someone dressed as sexy as me. This is not the only thing we do. We have families and other interest. We are not desperate. If it feels good we do it. Contact us and we will get back to you.

View more of piergal's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: