piercedIT4fun 42 / M
"Free on Saturday 9/2 and looking for a hook up locally? Anyone interested?"
Dover, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2012

To view all of
piercedIT4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piercedIT4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,480,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New Hampshire, United States
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
piercedIT4fun 42/M
Dover, New Hampshire
Free on Saturday 9/2 and looking for a hot date Locally. Anyone else free and interested?
I'm a fun and energetic guy with a great sense of humor who is looking for other fun and energetic people. I love sex! Who doesn't really? I am looking for someone who is not judgmental of others. I have no hang ups. I am open to trying new and exciting things. I hope to find someone who is open, honest and as sexually liberal as I am. Otherwise, why would I be looking for someone on a sex site? LOL

**UPDATE** 5/29/17- I now work out at least five days a week and have been doing so for the last 6 months. I'm addicted to fitness and living healthy. I eat clean and live clean. Looking for someone who values the same in themselves.

I really enjoy going out and seeing live bands. I play the guitar and I like to be outdoors. That said, I don't mind staying in and watching movies or..... But most of all, I like to have sex. Inside, outside...wherever.

About the piercings: I got the first one on a dare. I know....seems stupid. But, I wanted to do it anyway, the dare was just a nudge in the right direction. After the first one, I realized that it wasn't so bad and not painful, I went back 3 days later and got the second. I love wearing them, the sensations they cause are awesome. Sex with them is pleasurable for both. I you have questions about them, drop me a message, I'd be happy to answer. Also, if they freak you out, no worries, they can be taken out.

Are you open minded enough to handle this?

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications*

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth and fun. Don't bring the drama, I HATE DRAMA! If you can laugh, we would get along great. Also be in at least decent physical shape. I work out regularly and live a healthy life style and would like the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really hot for a MFM 3some with some DP.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson. She is just plain hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of piercedIT4fun's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Dover, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 16, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: