pielydeseo70 46 / M
"Buscando buen sexo"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2012

To view all of
pielydeseo70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pielydeseo70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,334,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hidalgo, Mexico
Mexico, Estado de México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pielydeseo70 46/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
El mejor órgano sexual es el cerebro
Soy una persona heterosexual, que disfruta intensamente todo lo que hay en la vida y particularmente el sexo. Simplemente me encanta.

No hay nada mejor que el buen sexo. Siempre he pensado que el mejor órgano sexual que tenemos es el cerebro. ¿Y tú? ¿Lo sabes usar?

My Ideal Person Una mujer que le guste experimentar y disfrutar del sexo. No soy una persona que se fije tanto en el físico, para mi cuentan mas otros aspectos.

Las mujeres que saben usar su cerebro, con buena ortografía, maduras y seguras de sí mismas, son las que me llaman particularmente la atención.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantan los tríos, aunque ya tiene tiempo en que no
estoy en uno de ellos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pielydeseo70's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1971
Hometown: Ciudad de México, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: